家居防盜

ADT家居防盜系統通過24/7全天候監控服務,讓你和你的家人安心。即使你不在家中,你的家居也 能得到額外保護。作為家居保安專家,ADT了解到每一個家居都是獨一無二的,我們提供的產品,可以照顧不同客戶的需求,不僅可以保護你的家居,還可以提供現代化的便利。

家居防盜系統

ADT提供最先進的防盜系統設備,以幫助保護你的家居和家人。我們的系統結合紅外線感應器、出入口門窗感 應器、閉路電視和遠距離接駁,以滿足你的家居需求。 ADT專員會評估你的家居佈局,為你推薦合適的家居 防盜系統組合,這套度身訂制的家居防盜系統會由合資格的ADT技術專員安裝。

家居防盜系統

ADT提供最先進的防盜系統設備,以幫助保護你的家居和家人。我們的系統結合紅外線感應器、出入口門窗感 應器、閉路電視和遠距離接駁,以滿足你的家居需求。 ADT專員會評估你的家居佈局,為你推薦合適的家居 防盜系統組合,這套度身訂制的家居防盜系統會由合資格的ADT技術專員安裝。

24小時監控警報

你的家居防盜系統由我們24小時安全監控中心,專業人員提供即時支援。安裝了ADT 防盜監控警鐘系統的家居,當警鐘系統被觸發時,我們會收到系統發出的訊息,會即時聯繫你,並會在 必要時協助聯絡緊急服務。

24小時監控警報

你的家居防盜系統由我們24小時安全監控中心,專業人員提供即時支援。安裝了ADT 防盜監控警鐘系統的家居,當警鐘系統被觸發時,我們會收到系統發出的訊息,會即時聯繫你,並會在 必要時協助聯絡緊急服務。

煙霧感應器

我們的有線和無線煙霧感應器與你的ADT家居防盜系統結合,有助於提供額外的保護層。當感應到煙 霧時,感應器將觸發你的警鐘系統發出訊號。我們的煙霧感應器24小時運作,因此即使你的警鐘系統解除時,你 的煙霧感應器仍會發出警報並提醒你。煙霧感應器的特徵包括:

  • 內置,雙感應熱探測器
  • 低電池電量提示

煙霧感應器

我們的有線和無線煙霧感應器與你的ADT家居防盜系統結合,有助於提供額外的保護層。當感應到煙 霧時,感應器將觸發你的警鐘系統發出訊號。我們的煙霧感應器24小時運作,因此即使你的警鐘系統解除時,你 的煙霧感應器仍會發出警報並提醒你。煙霧感應器的特徵包括:

  • 內置,雙感應熱探測器
  • 低電池電量提示

無線技術

ADT防盜(ADT Security) 提供一系列無線安全解決方案,這意味著在安裝ADT防盜系統時無需在家中安 裝和連接線路。我們的警報組件使用RF技術與系統進行溝通。
無線技術的附加優勢意味著可以輕鬆完成安全警報系統的保養,而無需檢查系統和線路。如果 你需要搬家,無線系統是便攜式的,可以快速卸載並搬到新地方使用。

無線技術

ADT防盜(ADT Security) 提供一系列無線安全解決方案,這意味著在安裝ADT防盜系統時無需在家中安 裝和連接線路。我們的警報組件使用RF技術與系統進行溝通。
無線技術的附加優勢意味著可以輕鬆完成安全警報系統的保養,而無需檢查系統和線路。如果 你需要搬家,無線系統是便攜式的,可以快速卸載並搬到新地方使用。

獲得免費報價

請致電+852 2155 0226或填寫下面的表格。 ADT專家將就您提供的電話號碼與您聯絡。





住宅商業
我對CCTV解決方案也感興趣!

Home Security

An ADT home security system can offer you and your family peace of mind. With 24/7 back to base security monitoring your home has an extra level of protection even when you are not there. As a specialist in home security, ADT understands that all homes are unique and as such offer a suite of different products to help not only protect your home but offer modern convenience. Take advantage of our 24/7 Live streaming cameras, check in on your home from your phone or smart device while at work or on holidays. We also offer home automation with our Interactive Security package, allowing you to control appliances from your phone or smart device.

ADT makes its simple, we have 3 basic packages to suit your needs, from our core security package, Interactive Security to automate your home and our premium security camera package which includes security, automation and 24/7 live cameras for your home.

Home Security Systems

ADT provide state of the art security systems to help protect your home and family. Our systems can combine motion detection, entry point detection, CCTV and remote access to suit your home. An ADT representative will assess the layout of your home and recommend the components needed to help maximise security. A customised security system is then installed by a fully qualified and licensed ADT technician.

Home Security Systems

ADT provide state of the art security systems to help protect your home and family. Our systems can combine motion detection, entry point detection, CCTV and remote access to suit your home. An ADT representative will assess the layout of your home and recommend the components needed to help maximise security. A customised security system is then installed by a fully qualified and licensed ADT technician.

Alarm Monitoring 24/7

Your home security system is monitored by our 24/7 Security Response Centre with trained professionals delivering immediate support, all day every day. With a home alarm system monitored by ADT Security you know that if your alarm is activated we receive a message from your system and will respond by contacting you, your emergency contacts and if required emergency services. We offer support to all regions in Hong Kong.

Alarm Monitoring 24/7

Your home security system is monitored by our 24/7 Security Response Centre with trained professionals delivering immediate support, all day every day. With a home alarm system monitored by ADT Security you know that if your alarm is activated we receive a message from your system and will respond by contacting you, your emergency contacts and if required emergency services. We offer support to all regions in Hong Kong.

Smoke Detector

Our Wired and Wireless smoke detectors integrate with your ADT home security system to help provide an extra layer pf protection. If smoke is detected, the detector will trigger your alarm system. Our smoke detectors are armed 24/7 so even when your alarm system is disarmed your smoke detectors will still alarm and alert you. Features include:

  • Built-in, dual-sensor heat detector
  • Low battery indication
  • 3 AAA batteries included (Wireless)

Smoke Detector

Access Control

Our Wired and Wireless smoke detectors integrate with your ADT home security system to help provide an extra layer pf protection. If smoke is detected, the detector will trigger your alarm system. Our smoke detectors are armed 24/7 so even when your alarm system is disarmed your smoke detectors will still alarm and alert you. Features include:

  • Built-in, dual-sensor heat detector
  • Low battery indication
  • 3 AAA batteries included (Wireless)

Wireless Technology

ADT Security has a range of wireless security solutions which means an ADT security system can be installed with no cables and wiring throughout your home. Our alarm components work using RF technology to communicate signals to and from the system.

The added advantage of wireless technology means servicing your wireless security alarm system can be done easily without the need to check metres of physical wiring. If you need to move home a wireless system is portable and can be quickly uninstalled and moved to your new home.

Get a Free Quote

Call +852 2155 0226 or fill out the form below. An ADT Specialist will contact you on the number provided about ADT offers.





ResidentialCommercial
I'm interested with CCTV Solutions too!